15 Comments

Contest! Win a free Taste of Home recipe book!

I have been so amazed and happy with the response and positive feedback to my blog over the last few weeks! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!  to everyone that has read and followed my blog, liked my Facebook page, and followed me on Twitter!  I truly appreciate your help in spreading the word and helping families replace processed foods with real foods in their diets!  So, to show my appreciation and keep the momentum going, I am giving a way a new Taste of Home Busy Family Favorites recipe book.  This recipe book  contains 363 recipes that are ready in 30 minutes (you can click on the picture to find out more about the book).

Here’s all you have to do to be entered to win this beautiful recipe book:

  • follow my blog to get the latest updates (just click the follow button below)
  • post a comment on any blog entry (feel free to post a link to your own blog if it is family appropriate, NO adult material)
  • like our Facebook fan page (just click below)
  • share our Facebook fan page with your friends and family
  • follow us on Twitter @1RealFoodFamily AND mention us in a tweet

How easy is that?  Here’s the best part!  Completing each item above will get your name entered into the random drawing once.  So, if you do all five things, you will get 5 entries into the drawing!

Contest will end Friday, November 30, 2012, at 11:59 PM Central time.  Winner will be chosen at random and contacted by Sunday, December 2nd.  The book will be shipped out in plenty of time for Christmas!  Thanks so much for continuing to help me spread the word!

~ April

15 comments on “Contest! Win a free Taste of Home recipe book!

  1. Hope I win!!! I can’t wait to try your recipes!

  2. Great blog! Even my boys approve of your recipes and they are tough customers!

  3. Wouldlove to win this. I really enjoy reading recipe books as well as trying new recipes.

  4. I love the Taste of Home cookbooks and would love to win this one!

  5. Would love to win this, my family loves the recipes I find from Taste of Home

  6. This looks like a cool issue of Taste of Home…I’m entering because I want to get into baking/cooking more and I need recipes that I can try out! jenniferpeaslee at gmail dot com

  7. Now following by email.

  8. I liked your FB page (Jessica L). 😀 This cookbook would be the encouragement I need to start making more healthy dishes during the week. Lately, I’ve been eating terribly because I don’t have a lot of time to make meals.

Leave a Reply

