Leave a comment

Thanks for helping me celebrate!

imagesCAG4Y0RS

THANK YOU to everyone who stopped by my Facebook page and dropped off a dish to help me celebrate 1.000 likes!  If you haven’t liked my Facebook page yet, click here so you don’t miss out on any recipes, tips, challenges, or our fantastic community.  If you’re already following us, THANK YOU for your support, encouragement, and contributions!

Here are the amazing recipes that were shared at our celebration party.  Stop by and check out the recipes and like their Facebook pages!

MyRecipeRoundup brought by her delicious Teriyaki Orange Chicken.  It looks absolutely delicious and I can’t wait to try it!

My Whole Food Life dropped off her Gluten free coconut cookies to help us celebrate.  She has a ton of amazing recipes on her blog!

The Baking Fairy sent us her Magic Cookie Bars.  They look absolutely sinful!

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a comment